Ansprechpartner

Nick Dietrich

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986
Mobil:
           +49 152 294 188 79
E-Mail:    dietrich@puschmann-hls.de

Bernd Puschmann

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986
Mobil:
           +49 172 291 84 50
E-Mail:    bernd.puschmann@puschmann-hls.de

Frank Rischer

Projektleiter

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986
Mobil:
           +49 173  39 32 251
E-Mail:    frank.rischer@puschmann-hls.de

Mario Bankwitz

Kalkulation/ Service

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986
Mobil:
           +49 172  359 46 25
E-Mail:    mario.bankwitz@puschmann-hls.de

Karola Mehlhorn

Sekretariat

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986


E-Mail:    karola.mehlhorn@puschmann-hls.de

Grit Nocht

Buchhaltung

Telefon:  +49 37204 98962
Fax:        +49 37204 98986


E-Mail:    grit.nocht@puschmann-hls.de

© 2023 by Lion Heavy Gear. Proudly created with Wix.com